All systems are functional

Past Incidents

Sunday 15th March 2020

Scheduled Maintenance, scheduled 2 weeks ago

System upgrades are scheduled for Sun Mar 15 beginning @ 3am PDT and will affect: The MyVcccd portal (offline until 6am), class schedules (offline until noon) and Banner, Self Service systems, Evisions/Argos (offline until 10am on Mon Mar 16). Canvas, student email and staff email will remain available for use all weekend.

Saturday 14th March 2020

Nothing to report

Friday 13th March 2020

Nothing to report

Thursday 12th March 2020

Nothing to report

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Nothing to report

Tuesday 10th March 2020

Nothing to report

Monday 9th March 2020

Nothing to report

Sunday 8th March 2020

Nothing to report